Black Feminist Thought

Supports gender and women's studies, and gay, lesbian, bisexual, and transgender research.

Contents: Citations and full-text articles from academic, radical, community, and independent presses. 1970-present.

Formerly known as LGBT life with Full Text, this database provides scholarly and popular LGBTQ+ publications.

Contents: Full-text articles, primary sources, monographs, magazines, and newspapers and a specialized thesaurus.

Covers a broad range of studies, including gender studies, criminal justice, social psychology, religion, racial studies, and social work. 

Contents: Abstracts and full-text of scholarly journals, books, and conference papers.

Subjects covered include psychology, behavioral and social science, neuroscience, business, nursing, law, and education.

Contents: Abstracts and full-text journal articles and dissertations.

Collects full-text articles from the ethnic, minority, and native press, including top scholarly journals on ethnicities and ethnic studies. Contents include African American, Arab, Middle Eastern, Asian American, European, Jewish, and Native American publications. 

Contents: Full-text articles from newspapers, magazines, and scholarly journal. 1990-present; plus historical coverage of Native American, African American, and Hispanic American periodicals from 1959-1989.

Includes archival journal collections in the Arts & Sciences and Life Sciences covering language and literature, history, economics, political science, and health sciences.

Contents: Full-text articles and books.

Search across all of our EBSCO subscriptions for full-text articles and abstracts in almost every discipline.