SOCI 33801: Sexuality and Health

The most comprehensive journal index to over 4,600 biomedical journals, with links to some full-text. Although the emphasis is traditional medicine and health care, topics related to integrative health care can be searched.

The Cumulative Index to Nursing and Allied Health Literature (CINAHL) indexes nursing and allied health journals back to 1982, with links to some full-text. Covewrage includes alternative therapies and integrative health care.

Subjects covered include biology, chemistry, computer science, economics, environmental science, mathematics, medicine, neuroscience, nursing, physics, education, and psychology.
Contents: Abstracts and full-text articles from scientific, technological, and medical scholarly journals and reference books published by Elsevier.

Search across all of our EBSCO subscriptions for full-text articles and abstracts in almost every discipline.

Contains a range of perspectives on many important social issues and current events, with pro/con viewpoints in an interdisciplinary resource. Areas of focus include science, environmental studies, politics, business, and social sciences.
Contents: Reference articles, viewpoints, infographics, news, periodical content, multimedia, and more.

Includes archival journal collections in the Arts & Sciences and Life Sciences covering language and literature, history, economics, political science, and health sciences.
Contents: Full-text articles and books.

Subjects covered include literature and criticism, history, education, philosophy, political science, and gender studies.
Contents: Full-text peer-reviewed articles.

Contents: Full-text local, national, and international newspaper articles and legal resources.
Need search tips? See our guides for tips on Legal Searching and News Searching.