ESSG 61100: Research and Statistics in Exercise and Sport Sciences II

Search across all of our EBSCO subscriptions for full-text articles and abstracts in almost every discipline.

Developed and maintained by the National Center for Biotechnology Information (NCBI), at the U.S. National Library of Medicine (NLM), located at the National Institutes of Health (NIH).

Contents: Citations, abstracts, and full-text articles, biomedical literature, and books.

Need search tips? Take a look at our YouTube video on how to use PubMed.

Created by the United States National Library of Medicine, MEDLINE contains abstracts and citations for biomedical and health journals.

Contents: Citations and abstracts. 1809-present.

Provides indexing of nursing and allied health literature, including nursing journals and publications from the National League for Nursing and the American Nurses Association, covering topics including medicine, alternative therapies, consumer health, nursing standards, and research instruments.

Contents: Citations for journal articles, books, nursing dissertations, conference proceedings, standards of practice, audiovisual material, and book chapters. Some full-text articles. 1981-present.

Need search tips? Take a look at our YouTube video on how to use CINAHL.

Subjects covered include psychology, behavioral and social science, neuroscience, business, nursing, law, and education.

Contents: Abstracts and full-text journal articles and dissertations.

Covers sports, sports medicine research, physical fitness, exercise, physical education, kinesiology, coaching, leisure studies, and occupational therapy.

Contents: Full-text journal articles, abstracts, detailed records for sports-related video, and searchable cited references.