SPAN 37900ST: New Latin American Cinema

Contents: Synopses, critical essays, book reviews, literary journals, author biographies, full-text classic novels, short stories, and poems.

Produced by the Modern Language Association (MLA), this resource contains citations covering literature, language, linguistics, folklore, literary theory and criticism, dramatic arts, and historical information about printing and publishing.

Contents: Citations, the MLA Directory of Periodicals thesaurus, and a searchable directory of noted authors' names.

Contents: Bibliographic information for books, journals, and multimedia owned by libraries worldwide.

Contains over 180,000 ebooks in nearly all disciplines including business, education, sciences, technology, law, and medicine.

Contents: Ebooks.

Need search tips? See our Guide for more information.

This multidisciplinary database contains articles from magazines and peer-reviewed journals, as well as Associated Press (AP) video content (1930s-present).

Contents: Full-text articles and video.

This search engine includes peer-reviewed online academic journals, books, conference proceedings, theses, technical reports, court opinions, and other scholarly literature.

Contents: Citations and some full-text.

Note: Few results in Google Scholar link directly to full-text.

Includes archival journal collections in the Arts & Sciences and Life Sciences covering language and literature, history, economics, political science, and health sciences.

Contents: Full-text articles and books.

Subjects covered include literature and criticism, history, education, philosophy, political science, and gender studies.

Contents: Full-text peer-reviewed articles.

Covers the performing arts worldwide, including all aspects of theatre and performance.

Contents: Citations and some full-text for journal articles, books, and dissertation abstracts.

Use this link to search across all of our ProQuest database subscriptions.

Contents: Full-text articles, abstracts, and ebooks.