Organizational Behavior Management & Ethics

This collection, comprised of ABI/INFORM Global, Trade & Industry, and Dateline, contains resources covering accounting, marketing, sports and business, and economics.

Contents: Full-text articles, dissertations, working papers, periodicals, country- and industry-focused reports, case studies, and market information.

Covers all areas of business.

Contents: Full-text articles, books, news industry reports, market research reports, country reports, company profiles, SWOT analyses, working papers, and more.

Contains detailed company and industry news and information including company profiles, brand information, rankings, investment reports, market research reports, SWOT reports, company histories, and more.

Contents: Company and industry information, articles, and statistical data.

Subjects covered include biology, chemistry, computer science, economics, environmental science, mathematics, medicine, neuroscience, nursing, physics, education, and psychology.

Contents: Abstracts and full-text articles from scientific, technological, and medical scholarly journals and reference books published by Elsevier.

Search across over 1,300 journals for full-text articles from Wiley.

Subjects covered include psychology, behavioral sciences, and social sciences.

Contents: Full-text journal articles published by the American Psychological Association and affiliated journals.

Search across all of our EBSCO subscriptions for full-text articles and abstracts in almost every discipline.

This custom link allows patrons to search across several ProQuest databases including APA PsycInfo, Healthcare Administration Database, Education database, Psychology Database, Research Library, and Social Science Database.

Contents: Full-text articles, abstracts, and ebooks.

Contains articles from communications journals covering related disciplines including journalism, public opinion, political communication, mass communication, television and media, and management.

Contents: Full-text articles from Sage journals.

Contains content from communications journals, magazines and other publications, covering related disciplines including linguistics, rhetoric and discourse, speech-language pathology, and media studies.

Contents: Indexing, abstracts, and full-text articles. 1900-present.

Covers a broad range of studies, including gender studies, criminal justice, social psychology, religion, racial studies, and social work. 

Contents: Abstracts and full-text of scholarly journals, books, and conference papers.

Contents: Abstracts and some full-text of scholarly working papers and forthcoming papers in the social sciences.

This search engine includes peer-reviewed online academic journals, books, conference proceedings, theses, technical reports, court opinions, and other scholarly literature.

Contents: Citations and some full-text.

Note: Few results in Google Scholar link directly to full-text.