US Newsstream contains current full text newspaper articles, broadcast transcripts, blogs, and news sites from the United States. Newspapers covered includes The New York Times, the Wall Street Journal, Washington Post, Los Angeles Times, Boston Globe, Newsday, and Chicago Tribune.
Newspaper Source contains abstracts and full-text access to both national and international newspapers. Titles covered include the New York Times, Wall Street Journal, Christian Sciences Monitor, and USA Today.
Contents: Full-text NY Times articles, including New York Times Book Review (1988-present), New York Times Magazine (1997-present), New York Times Online (2015-present), and New York Times Video (2018-present). Updated daily.
U.S. Major Dailies -- Historical Newspapers contains full text historical newspaper articles. Newspaper titles covered includes The New York Times, Washington Post, Los Angeles Times, Chicago Tribune, and Wall Street Journal.
SPORTDiscus with Full Text contains full-text articles and book chapters. Subjects covered include sports, physical fitness, exercise, sports medicine, physical education, kinesiology, coaching, leisure studies, and occupational therapy.
This multidisciplinary database contains peer-reviewed articles, reference sources (including Gale Encyclopedia of Science and Encyclopedia of World Biography), and other sources including podcasts and transcripts from NPR and CNN, full-text from The Economist (1988-present), as well as videos from BBC Worldwide Learning. Contents: Full-text articles, podcasts, broadcast transcripts, and videos.
ProQuest Research Library contains peer-reviewed journal articles, newspaper articles, magazine articles, and trade publications. Subjects covered include art, business, health and medicine, history, law, literature, psychology, natural sciences, social sciences, engineering, and women's studies.
Subjects covered include sociology, psychology, anthropology, criminology, political science, and education. Contents: Abstracts and full-text academic journal articles, newspaper articles, and conference papers.
Coverage includes sports equipment sales, sports participation statistics, the fan market, sports marketing information, and sponsorship for all major sports. Contents: Full-text news and market research.