ICSM Food, Identity, Culture

Search across all of our EBSCO subscriptions for full-text articles and abstracts in almost every discipline.

This search engine includes peer-reviewed online academic journals, books, conference proceedings, theses, technical reports, court opinions, and other scholarly literature.

Contents: Citations and some full-text.

Note: Few results in Google Scholar link directly to full-text.

Contains over 180,000 ebooks in nearly all disciplines including business, education, sciences, technology, law, and medicine.

Need search tips? See our Guide for more information.

Covers a broad range of studies, including gender studies, criminal justice, social psychology, religion, racial studies, and social work. 

Contents: Abstracts and full-text of scholarly journals, books, and conference papers.

Contains abstracts of journal articles on the environment including related topics such as agriculture, health, law, education, and technology.

Contents: Abstracts of journal articles.

Subjects covered include biology, chemistry, computer science, economics, environmental science, mathematics, medicine, neuroscience, nursing, physics, education, and psychology.

Contents: Abstracts and full-text articles from scientific, technological, and medical scholarly journals and reference books published by Elsevier.

Subjects are geared towards business and marketing statistical needs, and include consumer goods, media, politics, sports, travel, and technology.

Contents: Statistical information, data, infographics, and tables.