This collection, comprised of ABI/INFORM Global, Trade & Industry, and Dateline, contains resources covering accounting, marketing, sports and business, and economics. Contents: Full-text articles, dissertations, working papers, periodicals, country- and industry-focused reports, case studies, and market information.
Business Insights Essentials contains detailed company and industry news and information. Includes company profiles, brand information, rankings, investment reports, market research reports, SWOT reports, company histories, and more.
Communication Source includes full-text articles, conference proceedings, and conference papers. Subjects include communication, linguistics, rhetoric and discourse, speech-language pathology, media studies, and more.
Communication Studies contains full-text articles from communications journals. Subjects covered include journalism, public opinion, political communication, mass communication, television and media, management, and more.
PsycARTICLES contains full-text journal articles published by the American Psychological Association and affiliated journals. Subjects covered include psychology, behavioral sciences, and social sciences.
Contents: Full-text NY Times articles, including New York Times Book Review (1988-present), New York Times Magazine (1997-present), New York Times Online (2015-present), and New York Times Video (2018-present). Coverage: 1980-present (updated daily).
Contents: Full-text articles from The Wall Street Journal, including The Wall Street Journal Online (2010-present), and WSJ: the Magazine from The Wall Street Journal (Jun 2011-Apr 2013). Coverage: 1984-present.
US Newsstream contains current full text newspaper articles, broadcast transcripts, blogs, and news sites from the United States. Newspapers covered includes The New York Times, the Wall Street Journal, Washington Post, Los Angeles Times, Boston Globe, Newsday, and Chicago Tribune.
Newspaper Source contains abstracts and full-text access to both national and international newspapers. Titles covered include the New York Times, Wall Street Journal, Christian Sciences Monitor, and USA Today.