ABI/INFORM Collection contains abstracts and full-text of articles from business and management journals. Subjects covered include accounting, marketing, sports and business, entertainment, and case studies.
Business Insights Essentials contains detailed company and industry news and information. Includes company profiles, brand information, rankings, investment reports, market research reports, SWOT reports, company histories, and more.
Science Direct contains abstracts and full-text articles from scientific, technological, and medical scholarly journals and reference books. Subjects covered include biology, chemistry, computer science, economics, environmental science, mathematics, medicine, neuroscience, nursing, physics, education, and psychology. Note that Science Direct only searches Elsevier journals.
ProQuest Research Library contains peer-reviewed journal articles, newspaper articles, magazine articles, and trade publications. Subjects covered include art, business, health and medicine, history, law, literature, psychology, natural sciences, social sciences, engineering, and women's studies.
Newspaper Source contains abstracts and full-text access to both national and international newspapers. Titles covered include the New York Times, Wall Street Journal, Christian Sciences Monitor, and USA Today.
US Newsstream contains current full text newspaper articles, broadcast transcripts, blogs, and news sites from the United States. Newspapers covered includes The New York Times, the Wall Street Journal, Washington Post, Los Angeles Times, Boston Globe, Newsday, and Chicago Tribune.