THEA 12000: Theatrical Design

Contains images from approximately 300 collections from all over the world to support study across disciplines, including anthropology, fine art, archaeology, history, and theatre.

Contents: Images.

Contains citations and abstracts covering US and Canadian history, popular culture, gender studies, anthropology, literature, and folklore.

Contents: Indexing for journals, citations and links to books and media reviews. 1895-present.

Contains over 900 full-length filmed stage performances along with educational resources.

Contents: Streaming video.

Recordings of past National Theatre live broadcasts and other archival recordings.

Contents: Streaming video.

Collects full-text articles from the ethnic, minority, and native press, including top scholarly journals on ethnicities and ethnic studies. Contents include African American, Arab, Middle Eastern, Asian American, European, Jewish, and Native American publications. 

Contents: Full-text articles from newspapers, magazines, and scholarly journal. 1990-present; plus historical coverage of Native American, African American, and Hispanic American periodicals from 1959-1989.

Subjects covered include general news, business, fashion, politics, education, food, sports, history, science and film reviews.

Contents: Citations and abstracts for articles from general-interest journals and magazines. 1891-1982.

This collection of articles from the New York Times is a subset of U.S. Major Dailies -- Historical Newspapers.

Contents: Full-text, digitized NY Times articles. 1851-2020.

Contents: Bibliographic information for books, journals, and multimedia owned by libraries worldwide.

This digital collection offers access to digitized resources from libraries around the world.

Contents: Full-text ebooks and articles.