CNPH 21400: Hollywood and American Film
Technology
- JSTOR
Includes archival journal collections in the Arts & Sciences and Life Sciences covering language and literature, history, economics, political science, and health sciences.
Contents: Full-text articles and books.
- Computer Science (Gale OneFile)
Provides access to business and technical publications, journals, and periodicals covering computer industries, telecommunications, and electronics industries.
Contents: Full-text articles.
- Computer Science Database (ProQuest)
This database contains full-text articles on computing covering database design, software development, web commerce, and intranets.
Contents: Full-text articles. 1998-present.
- ScienceDirect
Subjects covered include biology, chemistry, computer science, economics, environmental science, mathematics, medicine, neuroscience, nursing, physics, education, and psychology.
Contents: Abstracts and full-text articles from scientific, technological, and medical scholarly journals and reference books published by Elsevier.
- Science Database (ProQuest)
Contains articles from scholarly journals, magazines, conference proceedings, and newspapers, covering applied and general sciences.
Contents: Full-text articles, including charts, diagrams, photos, and other graphical elements.
- ABI/INFORM Collection (ProQuest)
This collection, comprised of ABI/INFORM Global, Trade & Industry, and Dateline, contains resources covering accounting, marketing, sports and business, and economics.
Contents: Full-text articles, dissertations, working papers, periodicals, country- and industry-focused reports, case studies, and market information.
- Business Source Premier (EBSCO)
Covers all areas of business.
Contents: Full-text articles, books, news industry reports, market research reports, country reports, company profiles, SWOT analyses, working papers, and more.
