ICSM : Future is Today, Embracing Sustainability

Search across all of our EBSCO subscriptions for full-text articles and abstracts in almost every discipline.

ProQuest Central Essentials searches across 12 subject databases and contains full-text articles in almost every discipline.

Contents: Full-text articles, abstracts, and ebooks.

Topics covered include environmental science, engineering, biotechnology, bacteriology, atmospheric science, ecology, and biology.

Contents: Full-text articles.

This multidisciplinary database contains peer-reviewed articles, reference sources (including Gale Encyclopedia of Science and Encyclopedia of World Biography), and other sources including podcasts and transcripts from NPR and CNN, full-text from The Economist (1988-present), as well as videos from BBC Worldwide Learning.

Contents: Full-text articles, podcasts, broadcast transcripts, and videos.

Subjects covered include biology, chemistry, computer science, economics, environmental science, mathematics, medicine, neuroscience, nursing, physics, education, and psychology.

Contents: Abstracts and full-text articles from scientific, technological, and medical scholarly journals and reference books published by Elsevier.

This database contains reports and analysis with opposing viewpoints on current issues.

Contents: Reports including background information and chronology, assessments, pro/con statements, and bibliographies.

This collection, comprised of ABI/INFORM Global, Trade & Industry, and Dateline, contains resources covering accounting, marketing, sports and business, and economics.

Contents: Full-text articles, dissertations, working papers, periodicals, country- and industry-focused reports, case studies, and market information.

Covers all areas of business.

Contents: Full-text articles, books, news industry reports, market research reports, country reports, company profiles, SWOT analyses, working papers, and more.

Contents: Newspaper articles from national, regional, and international newspapers and television and radio news transcripts.

Contents: Full-text NY Times articles, including New York Times Book Review (1988-present), New York Times Magazine (1997-present), New York Times Online (2015-present), and New York Times Video (2018-present). Updated daily.

Contents: Full-text articles from The Wall Street Journal, including The Wall Street Journal Online (2010-present), and WSJ: the Magazine from The Wall Street Journal (Jun 2011-Apr 2013).

Our campus subscription to The New York Times allows patrons to register for an individual account to NY Times online.

Note: To access our subscription for the first time, patrons will need to claim a pass. Already have a pass? Simply go to nytimes.com and log in using your account credentials. See our guide to The New York Times for more information.

This database contains reports and analysis with opposing viewpoints on current issues.

Contents: Reports including background information and chronology, assessments, pro/con statements, and bibliographies.

Contains a range of perspectives on many important social issues and current events, with pro/con viewpoints in an interdisciplinary resource. Areas of focus include science, environmental studies, politics, business, and social sciences.

Contents: Reference articles, viewpoints, infographics, news, periodical content, multimedia, and more.

Subjects are geared towards business and marketing statistical needs, and include consumer goods, media, politics, sports, travel, and technology.

Contents: Statistical information, data, infographics, and tables.