This collection, comprised of ABI/INFORM Global, Trade & Industry, and Dateline, contains resources covering accounting, marketing, sports and business, and economics. Contents: Full-text articles, dissertations, working papers, periodicals, country- and industry-focused reports, case studies, and market information.
Contains detailed company and industry news and information including company profiles, brand information, rankings, investment reports, market research reports, SWOT reports, company histories, and more. Contents: Company and industry information, articles, and statistical data.
Newspapers covered includes The New York Times, The Wall Street Journal, Washington Post, Los Angeles Times, Boston Globe, Newsday, and Chicago Tribune. Contents: Full-text newspaper articles, broadcast transcripts, blogs, and news sites from the United States.
Contents: Full-text NY Times articles, including New York Times Book Review (1988-present), New York Times Magazine (1997-present), New York Times Online (2015-present), and New York Times Video (2018-present). Updated daily.
From Standard & Poor's, this database contains financial information for US and global companies, including current and past stock prices, annual reports, SEC and Canadian SEDAR filings, industry surveys, and other information for business research and analysis. Note: For an overview of the database, please see our video.
Subjects are geared towards business and marketing statistical needs, and include consumer goods, media, politics, sports, travel, and technology. Contents: Statistical information, data, infographics, and tables.
Contains official SEC documents including Form 10-K, 10-Q, proxy statements, registration statements, and merger and acquisition documents. Note: Be sure to look at the DEF14A (Proxy) statements and the Management Discussion and Analysis sections of Form 10-K & 10Q for insights into management.
Find stock and mutual fund research, including information on the New York Stock Exchange, exchange-traded funds, and investment indexes. Contents: Articles, videos, financial information. Note: Access is limited to 3 users at a time.
Contains U.S. adult (18+) consumer data on product and brand usage, spending behavior, and media habits. Users can create custom reports to analyze demographic and/or psychographic characteristics of product users and their media behavior. Note: Access is limited to 5 users at a time. Need search tips? Take a look at our YouTube video and the Simmons Insights (formerly Simmons OneView) Help section of our Marketing: Statistical Sources Guide.
Find company information including financials, news, patents/trademarks, products, legal cases and competitors. You can also search for business and industry news. Search>Menu(upper left)>Company Dossier or Company Info (in the Guided Search)