Skip to Main Content

Digital Collections

Guide to Digital Collections

Thank you for your interest in our digital collections. Many of our collections have moved to a new home: Ithaca College Library Digital Collections. We will continue to add to our collections in the coming weeks and months, migrating additional collections and identifying new collections. 

If you would like more information about the move from the Digital Commons, please see the Digital Commons News page in this guide. In the meantime, here is a summary of our collections including additional access information. If you have general questions about our digital collections, please send them to digitalcollections@ithaca.edu

Ithaca College History

Music Collections

For questions about these collections or to request access to a file, please contact our Music Librarian, Kristina Shanton.

Recordings of many School of Music concerts are available to the Ithaca College community through Kaltura. To find these concerts, search our catalog, including the following search terms: "Ithaca College" AND concert and select "Audio" as the resource type.

Student Work

Please contact us at digitalcollections@ithaca.edu with questions.

Faculty Publications

The faculty publications that have been submitted to our institutional repository are temporarily unavailable while we migrate to a new system. If you are a faculty member that wishes to deposit a new work in the repository, please email digitalcollections@ithaca.edu or contact your liaison librarian.

Terri Ann Coronel

Profile Photo
Terri Ann Coronel
Contact:
607-274-1892
Subjects: IC Library