United States History

Contains citations and abstracts covering US and Canadian history, popular culture, gender studies, anthropology, literature, and folklore.

Contents: Indexing for journals, citations and links to books and media reviews. 1895-present.

This multidisciplinary database contains articles from magazines and peer-reviewed journals, as well as Associated Press (AP) video content (1930s-present).

Contents: Full-text articles and video.

This custom link allows patrons to search across several ProQuest databases including APA PsycInfo, Healthcare Administration Database, Education database, Psychology Database, Research Library, and Social Science Database.

Contents: Full-text articles, abstracts, and ebooks.

Includes archival journal collections in the Arts & Sciences and Life Sciences covering language and literature, history, economics, political science, and health sciences.

Contents: Full-text articles and books.

Produced by Atla, this database provides citations from religion and theology journals. The database also searches AtlaSerials (Atlas), a full-text collection of major religion and theology journals.

Contents: Full-text articles from more than 360 journals. Citations for articles, books, essays, and reviews. 1949-present (with retrospective indexing for several journal issues from the 1800s).

This general-interest database covers a wide-range of topics.

Contents: Citations and some full-text of newspaper, magazine, and journal articles.

Subjects covered include literature and criticism, history, education, philosophy, political science, and gender studies.

Contents: Full-text peer-reviewed articles.