TPDM 29237: Wes Anderson: Character and Production Design

Search across all of our EBSCO subscriptions for full-text articles and abstracts in almost every discipline.

Contains ebooks and overview articles covering aspects of filmmaking across many genres and regions, as well as classic, contemporary, and adapted screenplays, and an interactive timeline that illustrates the history of cinema.

Contents: Screenplays, ebooks, articles, and a timeline.

Contains content from communications journals, magazines and other publications, covering related disciplines including linguistics, rhetoric and discourse, speech-language pathology, and media studies.

Contents: Indexing, abstracts, and full-text articles. 1900-present.

Contains articles from communications journals covering related disciplines including journalism, public opinion, political communication, mass communication, television and media, and management.

Contents: Full-text articles from Sage journals.

Contents: Full-text local, national, and international newspaper articles and legal resources.

Need search tips? See our guides for tips on Legal Searching and News Searching.

Note: The terms of use of this database place limits on the length of time that users may keep copies of material accessed from this service. Please review the terms before downloading any content.

Newspapers covered includes The New York Times, The Wall Street Journal, Washington Post, Los Angeles Times, Boston Globe, Newsday, and Chicago Tribune.

Contents: Full-text newspaper articles, broadcast transcripts, blogs, and news sites from the United States.